Unser Team

Geschäftsleitung
Nicole Glaser-Gschwander
Tel: 07852-917814
nicole.gschwander@gschwander.com

 

Geschäftsleitung

Verkauf - Disposition Schwertransporte
Tobias Glaser
Tel: 07852-917820 od. 917829
tobias.glaser@gschwander.com

 

Sendungsüberwachung/
Kundeninformation, Paletten
Simone Dilger
Tel: 07852-9178-10


 simone.dilger@gschwander.com

Disposition, Werkstatt
Carmen Wettlin
Tel: 07852-9178-29


 carmen.wettlin@gschwander.com

Rechnungsabteilung
Gabriele Mielke
Tel: 07852-9178-12

gabriele.mielke@gschwander.com

 

Rechnungsprüfung
Sabrina Gottschall
Tel: 07852-9178-22
sabrina.gottschall@gschwander.com

Hier finden Sie uns:

Gschwander Spedition
Industriegebiet 6
77731 Willstätt-Sand
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 (0)7852/9178-0
Fax:  +49 (0)7852/1234

E-Mail schreiben

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Gschwander Spedition